The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Mala
  • Arlington, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is managed by Name Visible on Login and parents. She is born on 19th August,1990. It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her Masters and now working as product owner on H1b visa.As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others, and live life with a positive & progressive outlook.

Thank you for your valuable time and if you wish to take things forward, you are highly welcome.

About Name Visible on Login (in her own words): Am very a goal driven and independent woman. I love watching movies, traveling and love trying different types of cuisines. I try to keep my lifestyle as healthy as possible either in having healthy food and maintain fitness.For me marriage is a commitment where both individuals respect and support each other in achieving their personal growth.

If your interested in my profile and want to know more about me please do connect with me.

If you have caste constraints and not interested,I wish that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Scheduled Caste (SC), Mala
Lives in Arlington, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a middle family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.