The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67032935 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Victoria, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login and I dont know what eaxctly should I be saying about myself. Everytime I think "Have explored myself", life teaches something new about me. Well I guess thats all is life about "Never ending learning".
In simple, I like to give and take surprises, provided its packed with happiness.
Immense love for indian food & culture(unaltered).
Topics of interest: human mind, differences in cultures, philosophy, spirituality, facts.
Guess I have pretty good sense of humor. (Listeners discreation is advised).
Always want to be a good listener when my girl talks, but otherwise highly skilled selective listener.
Used to think cooking is necessity and eating is fun/pleasure, but canada lonely life thought me Eating is necessity so better make cooking fun/pleasure. In short, love cooking "at present".
Looks like i am describing myself, like i am talking in person. Sorry.. stay connected - more to come.
Thank... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Telugu
Lives in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.