The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67131403 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Bajantri,Nayi
  • Chittoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login and I'm working as a assistant manager in xanadu pvt Ltd bangalore.I done my master's and i grow in middle class with traditional values. We are looking from girl in modikarlu in nai matrimony. I desinged my future with my loved one With lot of happiness, surprises, love, understand and care And who's are looking for good family and caring person my profile is best match for them. My original dob is 20/11/1995. My dear future live I never give you any restrictions and conditions Enjoy ur life with ur own decisions. One more request hoe you feel and enjoyed before the marriage please stay same way no need to change what ever you feel happy move with them because I need ur happiness that's it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Bajantri, Nayi
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Chittoor, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bajantri, Hindu:Nai
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.