The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67155832 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ! Thanks for stopping by to have a look on my profile. I am Seeking a suitable and understanding life partner.

I am a software professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in private sector.

"Michelin" is the organisation where am working right now, it is a France based company and is speard across the world.


I feel marriage is a sacred union of two souls, starting a new life with eachother and being supportive to each other in all aspects of life either good or bad.

I am Jovial, easy going person with modern outlook and traditional values.

My thoughts are simple, i believe in a positive approach towards life and society.

People say i am Confident, Matured, Down to earth kind of a person.

Being an elder son i feel responsible towards family and my family keeps me motivating in all walks of life.

I am an outdoor person, involve into sports and fitness activities,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Belongs to Recharla gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.