The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav
  • Hereford, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you'd like to know me better. In terms of education, I have completed my Masters in aeronautics from london. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. I work as an Airline Professional.
I am a blend of consistency and hard work. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2015. Someone supportive of me and my values would be an ideal match. Please feel free to get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Hereford, Herefordshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.