The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67422191 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Ramachandrapuram-Bhel Township, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Praise the lord!

Few words about myself and my family on this pubIic platform. I along with my parents looking for a gentleman who can be a best friend and a life partner and also who is Christ centred to share the rest of my life with.

Coming to my blessed family, we are from Hyderabad. My Dad is employed and Mom is house wife. We are 4 beautiful and lovely female siblings and i am 3rd among them. My 2 elder sisters are married and well settled by the grace of God. Younger one is working.

I am a strong believer in Christ.I am kind, and like to be independent and be strong. Food and cakes :) you will be treated as i love to cook and bake. And about my profession, I am a Nurse and I work as a Nurse Manager at a reputed Hospital in Hyderabad.

Good Luck on your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Ramachandrapuram-Bhel Township, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ramachandrapuram-Bhel Township, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant, Christian:Methodist
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.