The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67554369 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Kamma
  • Winnipeg, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I created this profile for my daughter Name Visible on Login. She has completed her Post Graduate Degree in Human Resources Management and is now working for a multi-national company as a Senior Human Resources Professional in Canada. She grew up in a nuclear family with liberal values and has been a hard worker since her childhood. She always gives immense importance to education, hard-work, and would like her ideal partner to be someone who values a simple and committed lifestyle to match her values. She values the importance of the parents, family and holds her traditional roots close to her at all times. She loves reading, traveling, photography and the likes and is looking for an ideal person to spend the rest of her life with.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.