The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67583361 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello :)

I can say in simple words about me I am a person who is Calm and Down to earth. I love my family more than anything. Like every one else I had feelings like love, anger, sadness and joy. But I also had one great quality that is , I try to be part of my loved ones emotions love, anger,sadness and happiness. And I expect the same from other.

I love to travel, watching movies and tasting home made Indian food are quite a habits I have.I also like to go beach and spend some time in little sunshine and be secluded with my thoughts. I am looking for someone who cares about relationship and respect one's family and individuality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.