The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67661920 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile.

A few words about me, I'm ambitious, career oriented and also a strong believer of maintaining good work-life balance. I love spending time outdoors with an active lifestyle. Sports/exploring city/traveling/food are some activities that I never say no to.

I grew up in Chennai until my undergrad and worked in Bangalore before moving to the US. I then graduated from Carnegie Mellon and currently work as a Data Scientist in Philadelphia. I am on H1b and I also have Permanent Residence visa from Canada.

About my family, I come from a family of 4. My dad is in a management position for a major bank in India, mom a homemaker, and younger sister an architect.

I'm here looking for my partner who is independent, easy going, humorous, enjoys travel and outdoors and enjoys time with family as well.

If you like my profile at this point, I think we should talk to find out more about each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.