The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67683870 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login Darius Name Visible on Login. I come from an Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my PGD in Finance and Taxation and currently work in Deloitte as a Tax Manager.

I have been born and raised in Hyderabad. However, spent time in other cities for work assignments. I lived in Delhi for a year, been to the US twice, lived in Houston, visited Cleveland and San Diego experiencing different cultures and lifestyles.

I have tried various cuisines, and I am a fan of the Italian, Japanese(with the exception of raw food like sushi), Thai, Turkish cuisines to name a few. I am not a sports enthusiast, but like to follow cricket and basketball.

Please feel free to connect if you like my profile, or would like to know more.

Thanks! God Bless!
.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi, Telugu, Malayalam
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.