The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67755091 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,Chowdary
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter is intelligent, hard working, well mannered and smart girl.

Our family is highly educated and settled very well in Melbourne.Our Daughter grew up here in Melbourne from young age and she has completed undergrad and Masters from a well reputed University "The University of Melbourne". She has worked as an Audiologist and Audiology trainer for Victoria and Tasmania in one of the largest Hearing Care Services in Australia, at present she is managing her own business in Audiology. She has a very caring, friendly and outgoing personality with good sense of humour. Parents are well qualified, Father is working as an engineer and Mother is working in Medical Research Institute in Melbourne. Grandparents are retired Teachers and living in Hyderabad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Chowdary
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.