The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you chose my profile & here is a quick intro

I work as a software professional in Cognizant, currently in London, UK. Also have H1B US visa.

I am quite liberal & believe in equal opportunity for all. I get along with people easily & loves to travel for visiting places & exploring various cuisines. I have respect for our culture, values & traditions. Someone who is understanding, calm, confident & supportive would be an ideal match. Looking forward to meet the one to share rest of my life.

My Mother (homemaker) is from Tiruttani, Father(civil engineer) is from Thiruvallur (village near poondi dam) with ancestral origin from Tenali in Andhra Pradesh. I have 2 sisters, both are married & blessed with kids.

Birth Details: Born on 19 Oct 1991 at 7:30 PM at Nagalapuram in Andhra Pradesh (Near Uthukottai in Tamilnadu) This is the actual date of birth, whereas 19 Jul 1991 is my legal date of birth
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Thalur gothra
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.