The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Germantown, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed her master's degree. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values presently living in West Chester, PA. She is on H1B.In Name Visible on Logins words about her:Hello there! Hope you are having a great day. Since you are here and want to know about me, Id like to introduce you to my thoughts, feelings, attitudes, basically my world. I am not here to just get married. I am here to stay happily married. I believe a marriage require some preparation and responsibility.In line with that, I am a flexible person whos open to progressive truth instead of pre-formed opinions. I am happy to say sorry where I mess up and not be express myself when Im right. I believe in growing together and complimenting each other and thus improve each others life. So, basically, together, we should feel and be better than being alone. :) Sometimes I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Germantown, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.