The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68061291 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Sagara - Uppara
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks to visit my profile...
I belongs to middle class family and strongly believe in hindu culture,rituals & holds an open- minded personality
I am non vegetarian and I never not drank or smoked, iam affectionate, Kind-hearted caring happy & believes in hardwork and creativity.
My hobbies are Reading, playing chess, watch online documentaries and learn new things.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Sagara - Uppara
Belongs to Raghuvanshi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 40
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.