The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 7" (139cm)
  • Annulled (2 Children, living together)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. I have pursued Masters. I am backed with a strong academic background. At Present, I am working as a Chartered Accountant.
I am a person who values relations, family and friends. I am looking for an understanding and loving partner who will respect my family and support me in every phase of life. Your interest is most welcome!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Chartered Accountant in defense/civil services
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto AUD 200,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.