The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have made this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working as an executive in a reputed private Company as Financial Analyst (Accounts and Finance area. Goal is to gain experience and go for CPA designation, Chartered Professional Accountants of Canada), after having completed his Bachelor's degree (in Finance/Accounts - 4 years Hons from York University, Toronto). He completed schooling/Univ education in Canada/Toronto city &Bangalore(Venkat Intl, Rajajai Nagar). We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values presently living in Brampton. we hail from Bangalore - over 17 years in Canada. We are small family of 3 in Canada - Citizens of Canada (Status: NRI, OCI).

I work as Quality Analyst for Canadian Railways and my spouse works as Medical office Administrator - well settled in Canada (Brampton city, Ontario province. Brampton is about 40 kms far from Toronto city).
we look for a girl from Middle class well settled family either... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in New Jersey, New York, Texas, Ontario, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR... more
City Living in Brampton, Toronto, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.