The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68659781 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • College Station, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my elder daughter. She is a final year PhD student in Biochemistry in Texas A&M university, College Station. In her own words

I was born and raised in Hyderabad. I will finish my PhD within the next few months and am actively applying for jobs. I am very passionate about science and my work in particular. This profile is jointly managed by me and my father.

I am a good cook and enjoy experimenting in the kitchen like I do in my lab. I enjoy Telugu and Hindi music, old Hindi music in particular. I consider myself more spiritual than religious, and I often listen to Chaganti's pravachans. I am also a huge cricket fan and enjoy travelling, hiking, exploring new places and reading mystery and suspense novels.

I'm a practical person with both traditional and modern thinking. I believe in live and let live and respecting others choices without being judgemental. I am looking for a likeminded, supportive partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in College Station, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.