The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Golconda Vyapari
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is blessed with beauty, brains and a beautiful voice. She was born in Hyderabad but brought up in Singapore. She has strong values, a matured outlook, and a good sense of humour. She's a vegetarian, and is slim and tall. She is a high IQ/EQ person and understands the importance of family. There's a lot more to her character which you will find out when you meet her:)

Name Visible on Login has studied in the prestigious Raffles' school of Singapore and has been through the challenging Gifted Education Programme all through her schooling. She's a straight A's students in all 7 subjects - Math, Physics, Chemistry, Economics, General Paper (English), Hindi, Project Work and scored a merit for H3 Math (higher math). She also obtained full scores in her SATs and GRE but decided to continue her higher education in Singapore itself.

Name Visible on Login completed her Bachelors in Chemical Engineering from National University of Singapore and is a Mensa Member. She is currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Golconda Vyapari
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above AUD 250,000, Above USD 200,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.