The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kalinga
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am terrible at writing, but if I have to describe myself from a perspective that could potentially qualify me to share some time with you, I would like to give it a try.

I try to live a honest and simple life. Apart from that I used to love reading which I am trying to get back to, I watch a lot of Netflix just like you, I try to keep myself updated with the happenings around the world, I am a Chelsea fan and love watching sports that make my country proud. I try to travel when I get the opportunity. I relish my Dal and Ghee Rice. I sometimes spoil myself with my tech gadgets and try to do some good at my workplace.

Hopefully this helps and if you share similar interests or wouldn't mind sharing a laugh with someone like me, please do contact .

Also, As I was born and raised in Maharashtra, My family and I converse in Hindi and I can understand Marathi and Telugu.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Gondia. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Balija... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.