The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69216998 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Vaidiki
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.
She has completed her BHM. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life. She is a warm friendly caring ,independent ,career oriented individual with good family values ,is looking for a life partner who would be her friend and stand by her in every phase of life..brought up in a nuclear family ,based out of delhi, both parents doctors working in Malaysia ,she loves travelling.and exploring new places ,photography and reading.watching movies, hanging out with friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Vaidiki
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Canada, India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 125,000, AED 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.