The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Dont know
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you're here. In terms of education, I have completed Masters.At Present, I am working as a Software Consultant.I put relationships above all. I am looking for a life partner who would be as a friend, lovable with good understanding and stand by me in every phase of life. Since Music is my passion, I enjoy creating my own records and have an inherent love to perform and entertain people. This reflects in my relationships too, I come across as someone chirpy and filled with energy. Strong believer of a humble lifestyle and derive happiness and joy from simple things in life. Feel free to contact me if the above resonates!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Dont know
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Daman, Diu, Ahmedabad, Anand, Bharuch, Bhavnagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.