The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69871934 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Sagara - Uppara
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi this is Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as someone who is honest, caring, intelligent, hardworking, and ambitious. I have a great sense of humor, at least I believe so ;)
I am an easy going person and I don't let the downs in life get to me for too long. I am not a religious person, but yes a spiritual being . I love pets, to be very specific dogs. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, hanging out, reading books; I am a big time sports buff, especially cricket and I can have a conversation about any random topic in the world.
Coming to my professional life, I am working as a Delivery Lead with Moody's Analytics. I am not a workaholic, but yeah I like what I do.I love cooking and baking and I plan to own a confectionery store in the near future, I have a micro venture of my own and I am into making home made chocolates.
I know I talk a lot but I am almost done here..
About my views on marriage and relationships - I believe that love conquers all, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Sagara - Uppara
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Hyderabad. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.