The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Nai
  • Overland Park, KS, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me,
Hi, Im Name Visible on Login, I have completed my Masters degree and am currently working as an Android Developer. Time away from work is spent watching movies, cooking, playing badminton, and traveling. My father is retired and my mother is a government employee. I have a younger sister who is currently working. As a family, we are very close and share good moments when we are together. Im looking for someone who I can enjoy the rest of my life with and who is supportive of me in all the endeavors. Contact me only if you are looking for matches seriously and want to take it forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Overland Park, KS, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.