The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70784185 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,SC
  • Detroit, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Heylo! I would like to describe myself as a well educated,fun-loving and open minded person. I have completed my Bachelors from NIT TRICHY and Masters from Wayne State University. Currently working as a Datascientist at Ford Motor Company. I love travelling and exploring and experiencing new adventures. I am looking for someone who is attractive,ambitious and career oriented yet celebrate life. We come from an upper middle class, well-educated family with high values. Looking for someone preferably settled in USA and have completed Masters here.

Kindly excuse profiles with hidden profile pictures!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
SC
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.