The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70923476 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 7' 0" (213cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Company Secretary
  • Sikh
  • Telugu
  • Kamboj
  • Parachinar, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting my profile. I have a Masters in Engineering. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At present, I work as a Company Secretary.
I thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. A soul mate who is willing to support me and stand by my side through thick and thin to make this journey of life. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Sikh, Telugu
Kamboj
Lives in Parachinar, Tribal Areas, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 10 brothers and 10 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Company Secretary with a private company
Earns PKR 10 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 35
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Annual Income Upto PKR 50 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.