The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70927238 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my name is Name Visible on Login. I am a Software Engineer at Synopsys, Sunnyvale, California, where I work on developing ML techniques to automate chip design. My hometown is Hyderabad, where I did my schooling. I did my Bachelor's and Master's from IIT Kharagpur in Electrical Engineering. Further, I finished my PhD at the University of Minnesota, Minneapolis. I love swimming, working out, traveling and outdoor activities. I also enjoy playing the piano in my pastime.

Having lived in an institute that has students from all over the country, during my undergrad, I am fairly comfortable conversing in Hindi. Living in California, I have picked up Spanish. I always look towards improving myself and finding new hobbies like writing my own music, learning to dance or fly airplanes.

I am looking for a partner who can be my friend and who can challenge me intellectually while maintaining mutual respect. Of course, she can expect the same from me as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.