The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70962206 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • Tucson, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am originally from Hyderabad, moved to the US in 2009. Got my masters and PhD in chemical and biomedical engineering and currently lead a team of Data Scientists at a pharmaceutical research institute in Tucson. AZ. Outside of work I enjoy sports, reading, traveling, outdoors and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for someone who is caring and values relationships.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in Tucson, AZ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Telangana, Michigan, Indiana, New York, Ohio, North Carolina... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.