The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH70966766 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Other
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I graduated with masters from University of Pittsburgh and bachelor's from IIT Bombay in Chemical Engineering.

I am a sincere and honest person. I am essentially looking for someone who is honest, understanding and supportive of my future endeavors. Someone with high aspirations in life and who can maintain great compatibility. I would also appreciate good sense of humor.

My hobbies include reading, traveling and cooking. I would love to travel the world and have already covered 4 continents (Asia, America, Europe and Australia) as part of my undergraduate internships and graduate program. That said, I will definitely care and support my life partner in any situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Other
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.