The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71124561 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am well rounded professional both with life and my career,studied till Btech in india and did my masters in Australia (brisbane) worked in Brisbane and moved to US for work.
I love living life, enjoy outdoors,long drives,Traveling,restaurants,going out & socializing with quality people.
I am very simple with very minimal expectations and like to live life close to the reality. I am looking for someone like me.I come from a upper middle class family , my father is Lawyer and also previously served as Public prosecutor. My mother is s Designer, my sister is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.