The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Velama
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Completed Ph.D from IIT ROORKEE in electrical engineering worked as a faculty (on contract) at Punjab Engineering College, Chandigarh. Presently working as post doc fellow in Abu Dhabi, UAE., also applying for faculty positions in NITs. I am planning to come back to India in a year or two. I have completed masters in electrical engineering from NIT Warangal and graduation degree from CBIT, Hyderabad. I am a very open minded and liberal person. Travelling, sports, watching documentaries are my hobbies. I earn close to 40lpa here and back in India will be around 15-20lpa. We are a middle class family from andhra pradesh. I have a brother who is married and both my brother and my sister in law are in corporate jobs. My parents stay in rajahmundry.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Training Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Velama
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.