The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida,Karnakamallu
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About myself : I am Name Visible on Login, I describe myself as someone who's reserved and easy going guy.

Going on short trips, watching wildlife, interest in sports and following current affairs, are few of my basic interests in life. I'm 5 feet 8 tall, and fair guy with proper fitness.

My native place is Jamshedpur and i have also lived in Bengluru and New Delhi for many years, which makes me speak in English, Hindi and Telugu easily.

I am Looking forward to get settled preferably in Pune/Hyderabad Region.

My family members and relatives are settled in western and southern parts of the country and I am pursuing my career in Human resource domain currently working as an HR manager.I am looking forward to get settled with suitable partner preferably in metro cities once i get a suitable opportunity and a compatible partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida, Karnakamallu
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka... more
City Living in Anantapur, Godavari, Guntur, Hyderabad, Srikakulam, Vizianagaram... more
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Administration & HR, Non Working, Legal... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Student... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.