The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71236481 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a father to introduce his beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an independant individual with strong willpower. She is passionate about her career and possesses an unparalleled focus on her goals.

She is a lawyer qualified to practice in both India and New York, US. She works in the field of aircraft finance law in an English law firm and is based in Dubai, UAE.

She is a person with varied interests. In her free time, she unwinds by listening to classic rock, indie, pop and jazz music. Whilst indoors, she enjoys watching documentaries, movies and TV shows. Being an avid reader, she likes reading science-fiction, fantasy and crime-thriller novels. She is a certified scuba-diver and also enjoys participating in adventure sports. She has a penchant for travelling and wishes to explore all the beautiful locales across the globe.

We are a tight-knit family to whom traditional values are important but are quite pragmatic and fairly broad-minded. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, China... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.