The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter. She has graduated from the Ohio State University, Columbus, OH with a Doctor of Pharmacy (Pharm. D) degree. After 2 years of residency specializing in Oncology, she is currently working as an Oncology pharmacist at a prestigious hospital in Cleveland, Ohio. She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She is looking for a boy, a US Citizen/Green card holder with an advanced degree with whom she can lead a happy life.
Name Visible on Login's elder sister is married and currently working as a physician in Maryland and her younger sister is in her final year of medical school. Name Visible on Login's father is a Ph. D. Chemist and employed at a federal government research organization and her mother is a home maker. We hope to find an understanding partner with whom she can have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.