The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71905874 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. A little about myself.
Born and brought up in Mumbai.
Lawyer by profession.
Simple, independent and open minded.
Love travelling and absolute foodie at heart.

Currently, I'm working as an Assistant Manager (Legal) for a Group of Companies.

Mine is a fun loving cosmopolitan family. My parents had an intercaste marriage. My mother is a Maharashtrian (96k Maratha) and she's a homemaker. Father is a South Indian (Telugu) and he's a businessman. We speak fluent Marathi at home.

My elder sister also had an intercaste marriage to a Marwari (Maheshwari), they both are Chartered Accountants by profession and working in reputed MNCs.

We believe in open and honest communication, mutual trust and respect.

I am looking for a partner who is professionally qualified and focused in his career, grounded in nature and fun loving. Someone who has progressive thinking and approach towards life. He should be able to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.