The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH71984752 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Newark, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. I was born and brought up in India in a middle-class family environment. I worked in Bangalore for 4 years during which I came closer to Christ. My company relocated me to the US (California) a couple of years ago. God showed me an amazing Church here, helped me grow immensely in my faith, and serve Him. I got baptized here in the US. I have a heart for social justice and serving people, particularly students. I also serve at our Church in the audio ministry. I love to travel both locally and internationally. Photography is one other thing that I enjoy. I am an extrovert at heart :)

I am looking for an adventurous believer who is rooted in Christ, serves in some way at Church/community, generous at heart, and loves to travel. I will pray for the rest of it and leave it to God.

Me and my parents are equally involved in the process and could be contacted for further details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Newark, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Scheduled Caste (SC), Christian:Born Again... more
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.