The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72474347 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a compatible match for our beautiful daughter with excellent educational qualifications from Canadian Universities including BSc from Western and MBA from McMaster university. Raised in Canada with Indian traditional values. As parents, we have taught our daughter to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. We are looking for Hindu Brahmin Boy with a Masters from a reputed university from North America.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Toronto, Canada. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 200,000, AUD 125,000 to 350,000, USD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.