The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72611367 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmasali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is of Noble Nature. Traditional and Homely. She works in a Big Private Company at it Corporate HQ. It had been very unfortunate that a very wrong decision of mine lead to a marriage only to be shattered in 7 Days, both never lived together & don't consider as a second marriage. Life had changed since and she has become more matured.

My husband passed away Quite Early when one of my daughter got married . Today all three of my daughters are married and well settled in their own lives. My Son who is the youngest of all works in a Multinational in Mumbai. We have our house in Sion who is being rebuilt and will be shifting in 2019. Presently, we live in Kharghar. I wish to have alliance for my Daughter from the Groom who is well established and have a strong Family Background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmasali
Belongs to Pourugutsa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.