The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72717881 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Horticulturist
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Dudekula
  • Chittoor, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile I am an MBA, working in Nagarjuna Fertilizers & Chemical Ltd,Hyderabad as a sales officer ( Madanapalli Division, Chittoor,AP), I am straight forward and fun loving,caming to my community (Noor Basha)Dudekula, And fallowing Namaz/jakath.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Sunni Hanafi, Dudekula
Lives in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Horticulturist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Cuddapah / Kadapa, Chittoor, Kurnool, Godavari, Anantapur... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.