The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72812854 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Richmond, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have completed my Masters in Engineering and Technology. Currently, I am working as a Software Developer and Programmer with a private company. With hard work and the zeal to excel, I aspire to prosper in my upcoming business.

A sociable and open-minded young man with a pleasant personality defines me the best. Having a penchant for travelling, I love exploring new and different destinations. Dancing and listening to music are my favourite ways to unwind.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father owns a school while my mother is assisting him in the same.

If you think it's a suitable match, do initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Richmond, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Virginia, New York, California, Texas, New Jersey, Georgia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.