The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • Rockville, MD, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm (currently) working on NIH's (National Institutes of Health) cancer research (Govt) projects for the last few years. I did my Masters in Computer Science at VA USA and been working here in U.S for more than 8 years.Currently on GC EAD/Advance Parole (H1B status) with Green Card's approved; AOS - I485 filed and pending adjudication to get the GC.Completed my B.Tech in Computer Science from DRK Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad and did 10+2 in MPC (IIT-JEE Integrated) at Kukatpally Sri Chaitanya (Residential), Hyderabad; Did schooling until 10th at Kavali, Andhra Pradesh, India.Loves to talk with (new) people for new ideas on anything and everything; Like to walk (OR do some outdoor activity) almost everyday. I try to stay grounded in thoughts and have healthy living. Believes in Shirdi Sai Baba - That's all about me in a nutshell.I'm looking for some long run life in U.S and If your views are something reflecting to that of mine OR If you are interested in my profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaudary, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.