The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH72861523 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login holds an MBA in HR and Marketing from Acharya Bangalore Business School, Bangalore. She completed her Bachelors in Business Administration from K L University. At present, she is working as an Operation Manager with Salasar Balaji Logistic Private Limited. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication has always been her driving forces. By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasant disposition.

Family and work, both are equally important for her, and she always strives to maintain a healthy balance. A helpful hand, she never backs her step if someone needs her assistance. Furthermore, she likes listening to music, watching movies, reading books and playing tennis in her leisure. She works out in the gym and practices yoga to lead a healthy lifestyle. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something she enjoys the most.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Vijayawada and settled in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to budankula gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, USD less than 40,000 to greater than 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.