The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • British Columbia, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have a deep appreciation for nature, which is often reflected in my taste in art and literature. I am an avid coffee enthusiast, constantly seeking out new and unique blends to enjoy. The process of brewing coffee has become somewhat of an art form to me, as I experiment with different brewing techniques and flavor profiles.When I'm not indulging in my love of coffee, I can often be found with my nose buried in a book, lost in a world of words and imagination. I enjoy all types of literature, from classic novels to contemporary memoirs, and I believe that there is always something new to learn from the stories we read.With My diverse interests and passions, I am excited to bring my vision to life and create a business that not only serves delicious coffee but also promotes environmental sustainability and fosters a sense of community.While I don't have a strict definition of the "perfect man," I do know that I appreciate a gentleman. Someone who values kindness, empathy,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in British Columbia, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.