The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Master's in Law in Transnational Crime and Justice jointly offered by the United Nations Interregional Crime and Research Institute, Turin, Italy, and the United Nations-mandated University for Peace in San Jose, Costa Rica. Prior to that, she worked as an Associate in a law firm. She completed her Bachelor's in Business Administration and Law from Symbiosis Law School, Pune. Currently, she has her own practice. She is a self-reliant young girl with a strong will to achieve great things in life. She is a socially graceful person. She aspires to become a successful corporate lawyer and lead a happy life.

To unwind, she enjoys traveling and her last visit to Jaipur was a delightful experience. Someday, she hopes to visit the beautiful locales of Europe and Australia. She enjoys listening to music, dancing, reading books, sketching and doing yoga.

Ours is a loving family based in Hyderabad,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has a high family background with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Lebanese, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Lebanese, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 150,000, USD 40... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.