The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73484298 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali,Padmashali
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a suitable match for our daughter, Name Visible on Login. She is a Physiotherapist by profession and has worked at reputed hospitals in Mumbai as a Neurophysiotherapist. She is currently pursuing her Masters in health care from the University of Birmingham, UK. We are originally from Andhra, but have well-settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra. We speak both Marathi and Telugu. I am Name Visible on Login's father and I have an established textile business in Mumbai. My wife is a homemaker. My elder son has completed his M.S. in Mechanical Engineering from the US and works as a Technical Specialist in an Aerospace Company based in Bangalore. My daughter-in-law is also an Engineer and works with Infosys. We are a close-knit, nuclear family with liberal values and are looking for a loving home for our daughter.
We are against dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali, Padmashali
Belongs to Ved matha gothra
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Thriller books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, USD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.