The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Nai
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste !
Thank you for investing your precious time in visiting my profile.
I personally do believe in partnership for life and soulmates.
A person who should make me feel like equal in each n every aspect of life.
Want a relationship with no gender rules... we both cook, we both pay, we're both romantic and we both build each other.
Only those persons should contact me,who can fulfill the above mentioned criteria.
Hope you all find your respective matches. Do share your number if you like my profile for further communication.
Thanks again!
(Please note that am strongly against dowry and wish to have simple marriage. Also without knowing completely about the next person , I can't share my contact details. Family meeting needed...but first we should meet if living in same city. So prior apologies from my side if I can't fulfill your wishes.)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Gwalior, Mathura, Chandigarh, Bhubaneswar, Agra, Nainital... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.