The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73685280 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Intercaste
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We put up this profile on behalf of our son.
Our son is a good looking, gentle, caring and soft spoken person with pleasing manners.
He completed his B.Tech in Hyderabad and has been working since then in IT.
He is currently employed as a Software Consultant in Canada, where he is a Permanent Resident.
Both of us(the Parents) are well educated and hold Doctoral Degrees.
One of us(father) recently retired as a senior executive from a central public sector undertaking whereas the other (mother) is a homemaker.
We have a daughter, elder to my son, who is married and she has also settled in Canada. Son in law and daughter hold Masters Degrees and work in Greater Toronto Area.
Our son is a voracious reader and an avid traveler. He also enjoys riding motorcycles, hiking and writing.
His friends describe him as being creative, intelligent and supportive.
Having defied the prevailing social customs 35 years ago and got married with the consent of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Intercaste
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.