The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73707659 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.

Here's my story : I am an extrovert who believes in enjoying life to the maximum and staying happy. Love travelling (have a lot of places on my bucket list) , enjoy movies and visit a lot of music concerts. I am an avid fitness enthusiast. I workout regularly and strive to lead a healthy life. My motto in life is to stay positive, make every minute count and live my best self.

I work as a software architect with one of the biggest banks in North America. I was brought up in India and moved to Canada a while back. I am a Canadian citizen working in New York, USA.

My mother is my only living parent. She's very important to me and her well-being is my utmost priority. We are a small nuclear family. I do not have any siblings. Mother is a social worker in Canada.

As for my partner, I am looking for someone who is responsible , considerate, caring, ambitious, has travel interests and is well established in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Belongs to Paidipala gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Mother Tongue Telugu, Tamil, Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.