The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH73780901 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Other
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a simple person, I adapt when adapting is required and I cross the bridge when I get there! I like exploring life in all dimensions, be active, sporty, travel, read, learn new things and be a better person each passing day.

Currently, I'm working as a Business Analysis Specialist with a Banking firm in Toronto, Ontario and been living in Canada for the past 9 years. I completed my Bachelors in Computer Science (India) and Post Graduation in Information Technology (Canada).

I'm passionate about few things and being passionate in life has been a source of great pleasure and well being. I enjoy cooking and believe that it's good for the soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Other, Telugu
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.