The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Kosalanadu
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namasthe. Thank you for viewing my profile. My name is Bhamidipalli Name Visible on Login. I am a Biotechnology graduate from Osmania University . I am working in Indian Bank, Head office T Nagar opp Panagal Park, Chennai , Tamilnadu as Scale 2 Officer (Manager) and staying in Baroda St Extension West Mambalam Chennai. i am a nature lover and love to travel to different places both on Pilgrimage as well as sight seeing. I am strictly against dowry.

My family consists of my grandmother, father, mother and my brother who stay in LB Nagar, Hyderabad. My native place is Rajahmundry. I am from an Orthodox Brahmin family. My grandfather Late Shri Bhamidipalli Name Visible on Logina Murthy garu was a retired Sanskrit lecturer from Y.N. College, Narasapuram, West Godavari Dist., AP and Ghanapaati specialized in Shukla Yajurveda and also an expert in Astrology. My father is a Purohit. My grandmother and mother are home makers. My brother works as Technical Associate. I am blessed with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Kosalanadu
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Rap Music, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Gujarat... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.