The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH74569097 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Gympie, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born in Bangalore and moved to Australia in 2016. My family lives in Bangalore. I did my bachelors in dentistry in Bangalore and masters in health services management in Melbourne. I work as NDIS support coordinator in an agency under dept of Health and human services, recently moved to Queensland from Melbourne. I am currently on a work visa , transitioning to state sponsorship residency visa through skilled migration as disability Liaison officer(Vetassess skills assessment applied). Filing invitation for residency by june - July 21. I will be moving back to Victoria from May 21 which will update my location status. I am open to new ideas and skills , admire nature and petting animals with traveling, I enjoy entertaining hobbies like playing instruments and dancing, meditation, camping, exotic cooking and sketching .. Looking for a partner with independent passion with possible common interests from some of my hobbies, preferably studying, working or settling/ living in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Lives in Gympie, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bangalore. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicJazz, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
  • SportsBowling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.